Marcfirst Board of Directors

Sam Lewis (President)
Angie Prang (Vice President)
Doubletree Hotel & Conference Center
Kurt Rudsinski (Treasurer)
Heartland Bank and Trust Company
Cheryl Surratt (Secretary)
Heartland Community College (Retiree)
Timothy Longfellow
Illinois State University (Retiree)
Jeff Mercier
Jeff Aaberg
State Farm (Retiree)
Todd Nelson
Country Financial
Connie Mandula
C.M. Promotions
Brian Pihl
Bloomington-Normal Marriott
Linda Kimber
Edward Jones
Courtney Kahle
Ryan Fleming
Commerce Bank
Virginia Jordan-Benson
State Farm

Leadership Team

Laura Furlong &45; CEO

Laura Furlong (CEO)

Laura is the Chief Executive Officer at Marcfirst where she has worked since 1993, beginning in Human Resources and Data Management. Laura has her MBA from Illinois State University. Laura serves on many local and statewide policy development committees for Human Services and enjoys giving people with disabilities and their families the opportunity to tell their stories. Involvement in her community is very important to Laura and giving people with disabilities the opportunity to be fully engaged in their communities through their work, neighborhoods and civic engagement is important in all that she does!

(309) 451-8888 ext. 225

Chief Operating Officer
Gregg Chadwick
(309) 451-8888 ext. 221
Senior Vice President of Day Programs and Education
Michael Predmore
(309) 451-8888 ext. 248
Senior Vice President of Finance
Jolene Oakes
(309) 451-8888 ext. 226
Vice President of Residential and Quality Assurance
Rebecca Brennan
(309) 451-8888 ext. 264
Vice President of Marketing and Development
Leni Kuntz
(309) 451-8888 ext. 258
Vice President of Customized Employment and Grants
Anne Taylor
(309) 451-8888 ext. 238